Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Half-term Monday, 22nd – Wednesday, 31st October 2018 (inclusive)
Term ends Friday 14th December 2018 (Half Day)

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 30th April 2019

Public Holiday

Half-term

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends Friday 12th July 2019 (Half Day)