Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Spring Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term ends Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term starts Tuesday 30th April 2019

Public Holiday

Half-term

Monday, 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends Friday 12th July 2019 (Half Day)

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Wednesday, 4th September 2019
Half-term Monday 21st October 2019– Tuesday 29th October 2019
Term ends Friday 13th December 2019*

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends Friday 27th March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Tuesday 21st April 2020

Public Holiday

Half-term

Monday, 4th May 2020

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends Friday 10th July 2020*

*on the last day of the Autumn and Spring Terms School will end at 12:00