The Governors can be contacted through the Clerk to the Governors either in writing to the School or by email to The Chair of Governors can also be contacted directly by email to

Chair of Governors

Mr Ian Duncan
Governor since 2012;

Other Governors

Mrs Rehana Arnold
(Former parent)
Governor since 1994.

Miss Jenny Beck
(Lawyer and former parent)
Governor since 2016.

Mrs C Clark
(Recently retired Bursar of an IAPS Prep School)
Governor since 2016.

Sir Anthony Everington
(Local GP and Chair of NHS Tower Hamlets Clinical Commissioning Group)
Governor since 2009.

Mr Roger Newhall
Governor since 2012.

Miss Joanna Scott
(Science Teacher at an HMC Senior School in London)
Governor since 2016.

Mrs Jenni Hodgson
(Artist and former parent)
Governor since 2021

Mr Michael Punt
Governor since 2021.