Staff List

Head Teacher 

S Korbay BA (Hons) MA GTP

Acting Deputy Head Teachers 

A Reidy BEd (Hons), Montessori Nursery and Primary Teaching Certificate SLD

M Lenaerts BA (Hons) MA Level 5 Diploma SPLD Level 7 SPLD Assessor – Inclusion Co-ordinator

Senior Leadership Team

C Furneaux BA (Hons) QTS 

F Tighe BA (Hons) MA QTS, Mont Dip Ed

C Moll BEd (Hons) Montessori Teaching Diploma QTS



A Reidy BEd (Hons), Montessori Nursery and Primary Teaching Diploma Certificate SLD Head of Nursery Teacher
M Kelly BA (Hons)  QTS Teacher
C Turner BSc (Hons) PGCE Teacher
A Sakellariou QTS Teacher
P Baker NVQ Level 3 Nursery Nurse
G Sevenal CACHE Level 3 Nursery Nurse
S Barry NNEB CACHE Level 3 DIP Nursery Nurse
A Sanchez Nursery Nurse

Junior School

F Tighe BA (Hons) MA QTS Mont Dip Ed Form Teacher Year 6, Mathematics
C Furneaux BA (Hons) Director of Studies, Form Teacher Year 6, English
M Moisy BA (Hons) QTS Form Teacher Year 5, French & MFL Co-ordinator
C Roper MA (Hons) PGCE Form Teacher Year 5, English Co-ordinator
C Dewar BA (Hons) PGCE Form Teacher Year 4,  Head of Art, Design & Technology Co-ordinator
D Gorry MA BSc (Hons) Form Teacher Year 4, Humanities Co-ordinator, RE
G Dainow BA (Hons) PGCE Form Teacher Year 3, Mathematics Co-ordinator
S LeVar, BMus (Hons) PGCE Form Teacher Year 3, English Teacher
S Lennox BA, QTS, Teaching – MA  Form Teacher, Year 3
C Moll BEd (Hons) Montessori Teaching Diploma QTS Form Teacher Year 2, ASC Manager, Health & Safety Adviser
J Bloomfield BEd (Hons) Montessori Teaching Diploma QTS Form Teacher 2, Deputy ASC Manager
A Nicoll BA (Hons) GTP Form Teacher Year 2
M Duru BSc (Hons) QTS Form Teacher Year 1
S Chambers Form Teacher Year 1
N Hallworth BSc (Hons) PGCE Primary Form Teacher Year 1
C Lagarde BA (Hons) PGCE Form Teacher Reception
M Korbay BA (Hons) QTS Form Teacher Reception
N Pinarbasi BA (Hons) Form Teacher Reception
M Savva BSc, MSc, PGCE Form Teacher Reception
R MacKinnon BEd Music (Hons) Head of Music
M Islam BSc (Hons) PGCE Science Head of Science,  Science Teacher & Co-ordinator
J Veitch BA (Hons) PGCE Level 5 Diploma SPLD Head of Pastoral Care, Teacher, Learning Support
T Huntley BEd (Hons) Head of PE & Games
A Hartstonge BPhEd GDipTchg Primary Head of Girls’ Games
T Baycanli BSc (Hons) PE & Games Teacher, Head of Football
S Wood BEd Primary, PE, Psychology and Technology  PE Teaching Assistant
S Mastan BSc Maths, PGCE Primary Digital Learning Co-ordinator
L Gately Librarian
L Tsatsaros History of Art BA (Hons), Fine Arts Foundation Diploma Associate Teacher of Design
S Adebibe NNEB/CACHE Level 3 Diploma Teaching Assistant
B Ballah LLB (Hons) NVQ Level 3 Teaching Assistant
K Boadu Teaching Assistant 
Robert Dowling SEN Teaching Assistant 
J Furneaux BA (Hons) HDip (Level 5) Teaching Assistant
B Goodwin CACHE Level 3 Teaching Assistant
L Hayman BDES (Hons) Teaching Assistant
G Howe TA Dip Teaching Assistant
A Rismay BA (Hons) Teaching Assistant
J Rismay BA (Hons) Teaching Assistant
S Yeomans CACHE Level 3 Teaching Assistant
E Barnaby CACHE Level 3 Teaching Assistant
J Moisy Teaching Assistant
I Nechat Teaching Assistant
R Bhatia Teaching Assistant
T Pellico MA Modern Languages and Literature QTS Teaching Assistant
Akhil Saj SEN Teaching Assistant 
H Smith BA (Hons) Dance Teaching Assistant
V Turcan Teaching Assistant 
C Velasco Tejador BA (Hons) Physical Education Teaching Assistant

Administrative Staff

T Sewell Bursar & Clerk to the Governors
C Diable Deputy Bursar
P Armstrong Admissions and Marketing Manager
S Jeffs Office Manager
Support Staff
F Williams BSc (Hons) School  Nurse
P Frary ICT Technician -ITSB
Y Deliktas Chef Manager (Holroyd Howe)
B McCarthy Lunch Hall Assistant
J Sammut Lunch Hall Assistant
L McLaughlin Lunch Hall Assistant
S Robertson Lunch Hall Assistant
A Scek Minibus Chaperone
Premises Staff
L Jenkins Premises Manager
D Fellows Assistant Premises Manager
G Salmon Premises Assistant
W Hellis Security and Minibus Driver
N Nogber Minibus Driver
L McLaughlin Minibus Driver
C Bozynski Minibus Driver

Visiting Teachers

A Ottley Gymnastics and Trampoline
S Ottley Gymnastics and Trampoline
M Lorenzano Dance
H Le Speech Therapist
H Brooks MA P Cert Violin/Viola
G Dowse BMus (Hons) Guitar, Ukulele
R Falaise BMus (Hons) MA Vocal Performance Singing
T Hosken  BMus (Hons) MA Woodwind/Orchestra
S Jesson  BMus (Hons) Drums
H Nicholas MMus, BMus(Hons), LRAM, DipABRSM Piano
O Payne BMus (Hons) Piano
C Ranson BMus (Hons) Brass
J Buckham MMus (Hons) Dip ABRSM Piano
J Green BMus (Hons) Orchestral Percussion, Piano
C Wakeling Green MA (Hons) London Academy of Music and Dramatic Art (LAMDA) Teacher